cover picture
Tim Warfield:
Label Criss Cross 1400
recorded September 2017 in Brooklyn, NY/USA
online distribution


Tim Warfield alto sax, tenor sax
Pat Bianchi Hammond B-3 organ
Terell Stafford trumpet, flugelhorn
Byron Landham drums
Daniel Sadownick percussion


Track List
01: Lenny's Lens
02: Theme for Malcolm
03: Sleeping Dancer, Sleep On
04: Ode To Billie Joe
05: He Knows How Much I Can Bear
06: Tenderly
07: Shake It For Me
08: Wade In The Water
09: Hipty Hop




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage