cover picture
Lucky Peterson
50 Just Warming Up!
Label Jazz Village JV570165
recorded in St Denis le Ferment and Paris/France
online distribution


Lucky Peterson organ, guitar, vocals
Dave Wiffin sax
Keith Anderson sax
Ray Podhornik trumpet
Shawn Kellerman guitar
Rachid Guissous keyboards, strings
Sugar Blue harmonica
Tim Waites bass
Raul Valdes drums
Aelpeacha vocals
Danielia Cotton vocals
Jakk Jo vocals
Sharon Riley vocals
Tamara Tramell vocals


Track List
01: 50 Years
02: Pack It Up
03: Dreamin' About You
04: Don't Want Nobody But You
05: Repossess Your Love
06: I Will Die 4 U
07: Never Make Your Move Too Soon
08: Clickety Click
09: The Blues Is Driving Me
10: Angel Of Mercy
11: Going Where My Roots Come From
12: Takin Care Of Mine
13: Let The Good Time Party Begin
14: Kissin' On My Lips
15: Amazing Grace / Precious Lord




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage