cover picture
Tomo Fujita:
Blue Sky
Label Tomo Fujita Music
online distribution


Tomo Fujita guitar
Josh Smith guitar
Kirk Fletcher guitar
Luke Miller Hammond B-3 organ
Travis Carlton bass
James Gadson drums
Lemar Carter drums


Track List
01: Just Funky
02: People Get Ready
03: Coral Sky
04: Late Night Whisky
05: Gadson Shuffle
06: Kindness
07: Take Heart
08: Groove Like Honey
09: Sweet Boy
10: Misinformation
11: 24 Hours a Day




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage