cover picture
Label Zoho Music 2007
online distribution


Boo Reiners guitar
Andy Riedel guitar, vocals
Joe Taino guitar
John Bauers piano, vocals
Mitch Woods piano, vocals
Kyle Koehler Hammond B-3 organ
Ken Robinson clarinet, flute, alto sax
Audrey Welber alto sax
Bill Easley tenor sax
Michael Weisberger tenor sax
John Di Santo piccolo flute, baritone sax
Bryan Davis trumpet
Carlos Francis trumpet
John Martin trumpet
Alex Jeun trombone
Robert Edwards trombone
Neal Pawley trombone, vocals
Dave Post bass
Jimmy Coleman drums
Colby Inzer drums
Vanessa Perea vocals


Track List
01: The Late Late Show
02: I Love The Life I Live
03: Harlem Nocturne
04: Mary Ann
05: What's Your Story, Morning Glory
06: Parchman Farm
07: Lonely Avenue
08: El Blues Esa Mujer
09: I Don't Know
10: Riffin' On McGriff'n
11 Fool's Paradise
12: The Mooche
13: You're Humbuggin' Me
14: The Late Late Show




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage