cover picture
A Love Supreme Electric:
A Love Supreme & Meditations
Label Cuneiform Records Rune 470/471
recorded February 2019 in Los Angeles, CA/USA
online distribution


Vinny Golia soprano sax, tenor sax, baritone sax
Henry Kaiser guitar
Wayne Peet Hammond B-3 organ, Yamaha YC-45D organ
Mike Watt bass
John Hanrahan drums


Track List
A Love Supreme:
01: Acknowledgement
02: Resolution
03: Pursuance
04: Psalm
01: The Father And The Son And The Holy Ghost
02: Compassion
03: Joy
04: Love
05: Consequences
06: Serenity
07: The Father And The Son And The Holy Ghost Reprise
08: Acknowledgement Reprise




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage