cover picture
Sonny Green:
Found! One Soul Singer
Label Little Village Foundation LVF1037
online distribution


Sonny Green vocals
Aaron Lington tenor sax, baritone sax
Gordon "Sax" Beadle sax
Terry Hanck sax
Mike Rinta trombone
Jeff Lewis trumpet
Kid Anderson guitar
Jim Pugh Hammond B-3 organ
Chris Burns clavinet, piano
Mariachi Mestizo violin
Endre Tarczy bass
D'Mar drums
Ronnie Smith drums


Track List
01: I'm So Tired
02: If Walls Could Talk
03: I Beg Your Pardon
04: Are You Sure
05: Cupid Must Be Stupid
06: Blind Man
07: Back For A Taste Of Your Love
08: If You Want Me To Keep On Loving You
09: Trouble
10: I Got There
11: Be Ever Wonderful




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage