cover picture
Frank Bey:
All My Dues Are Paid
Label Nola Blue Records CDNB010
online distribution


Frank Bey vocals
Eric Spaulding tenor sax
Nancy Wright tenor sax
Jack Sanford baritone sax
Ric Feliciano trombone
John Halbleib trumpet
Kid Anderson guitar, baritone guitar, organ, percussion, vocals
Rome Yamilov guitar
Lorenzo Farrell Wurlitzer piano, organ
Jim Pugh organ, Fener Rhodes, Wurlitzer piano, piano
Jeremy Jemmott bass
Paul Olguin bass
Derrick 'D'mar' Martin drums
Alex Pettersen drums
Alex Pettersen drums
Vicki Randle percussion
Martin Windstad percussion
Lisa Leuschner Andersen vocals


Track List
01: Idle Hands
02: One Of These Days
03: Calling All Fools
04: It's A Pleasure
05: All My Dues Are Paid
06: He Stopped Loving Her Today
07: I Bet Never Cross Your Mind
08: Never No More
09: Ha Ha In The Daytime
10: If It's Really Gotta Be This Way
11: Perfect Day
12: One Thing Every Day
13: Imagine




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage