cover picture
Cory Weeds:
O Sole Mio!
Label Cellar Live CM100619
recorded October 2019 in Vancouver/Canada
online distribution


Cory Weeds alto sax
Eric Alexander tenor sax
Mike LeDonne organ
Peter Bernstein guitar
Joe Farnsworth drums


Track List
01: O Sole Mio
02: Mr. Lucky
03: Speak Softly Love
04: On The Stairs
05: Estate
06: Chick's Tune
07: Torna A Sorriento
08: Moody Blues
09: Whims Of Chambers




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a Spotify complete album:
Cory Weeds - O Sole Mio!


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage