cover picture
Nigel Price:
Wes Reimagined
Label Ubuntu Music UBU0080
recorded September 2020 in London/Great Britain
online distribution


Nigel Price guitar
Tony Kofi alto sax
Vasilis Xenopoulos tenor sax
Callum Au trombone
Ross Stanley Hammond B-3 organ
Anna Brigham violin
Kay Stephen violin
Elisa Bogdanova viola
Chris Terepin cello
Joel Barford drums
Snowboy percussion


Track List
01: Cariba!
02: Leila
03: Jingles
04: Far Wes
05: So Do It!
06: Movin' Along
07: Monk's Shop
08: Road Song
09: Twisted Blues
10: I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a Spotify complete album:
Nigel Price - Wes Reimagined


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage