cover picture
Larry Young:
Golden Selection (Remastered)
Label Master Tape Records
recorded compilation
online distribution


Larry Young organ
further details unknown


Track List
01: Testifying
02: When I Grow Too Old to Dream
03: Exercise for Chihuahuas
04: Falling in Love with Love
05: Some Thorny Blues
06: Wee Dot
07: Flamingo
08: Young Blues
09: A Midnight Angel
10: Little White Lies
11: Minor Dream
12: Something New, Something Blue
13: Nica's Dream
14: African Blues
15: Groove Street
16: I Found a New Baby
17: Sweet Lorraine
18: Gettin' into It
19: Talkin' 'Bout J.C.
20: Remember
21: Dexter's Deck
22: Jim's Jams
23: Bags' Groove
24: Help!




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a Spotify complete album:
Larry Young - Golden Selection (Remastered)


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage