cover picture
Hiss Golden Messenger:
Quietly Blowing It
Label Merge Records MRG755
recorded in Durham, NC/USA
online distribution


Stuart Bogie sax
Matt Douglas sax
M.C. Taylor guitar, vocals
Chris Boerner guitar
Scott Hirsch guitar, synthesizer
Josh Kaufman guitar, mandolin
Buddy Miller guitar
Devonne Harris piano, Hammond organ, clavinet
James Wallace piano
Matt McCaughan synthesizer, drums, percussion
Alex Bingham synthesizer, bass
Brevan Hampden drums, percussion
Griffin Goldsmith vocals
Taylor Goldsmith vocals
Sonyia Turner vocals
Zach Williams vocals


Track List
01: Way Back In The Way Back
02: The Great Mystifier
03: Mighty Dollar
04: Quietly Blowing It
05: It Will If We Let It
06: Hardlytown
07: If It Comes In The Morning
08: Glory Strums
09: Painting Houses
10: Angels In The Headlights
11: Sanctuary




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a Spotify complete album:
Hiss Golden Messenger - Quietly Blowing It


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage