cover picture
Tom Amend:
Label np label
recorded in Denver, CO/USA
online distribution


Tom Amend organ, piano, flute
Daryl Gott soprano sax, alto sax
John Gunther tenor sax, clarinet, bass clarinet
Joel Harris baritone sax
Zach Rich trombone
Gabriel Mervine trumpet, flugelhorn
Jack Roben guitar
Brian Claxton drums, percussion


Track List
01: Heliotrope
02: Mrs. Anderkat
03: Hank's Tree
04: Calmdown
05: Aither
06: Depths
07: Bees
08: 2
09: Of Your Heart
10: Blue Arrow




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a Spotify complete album:
Tom Amend - Heliotrope


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage