cover picture
James Taylor:
Baker's Walk
Label Audio Network Limited ANW 3581
online distribution


James Taylor organ
Martin Williams sax
Mark Cox guitar
Andrew McKinney bass
Pat Illingworth drums


Track List
01: Baker's Walk
02: Grey And Green
03: Funk Motor
04: Mauve On Pink
05: More Hustle Less Bustle
06: Paris Blue
07: Sun's In My Eyes
08: To Hear Is to Obey
09: Tough Ball
10: Who Put That There




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a Spotify complete album:
James Taylor: Baker's Walk


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage