cover picture
Jukka Gustavson:
Natural High
Label Rockadillo Records ZENCD 2180
recorded October 2020 through June 2021 in Helsinki/Finland
online distribution


Jukka Gustavson organ
Jan-Olof Strandberg bass
Thomas Törnroos drums, percussion


Track List
01: Downtown Jungle
02: First Love
03: Oaktree Park Four
04: Attention
05: Hectic Tac
06: Foolish Kid
07: Lilac Time - A Romantic Walk In The Old Town
08: In The Movement
09: It's Jimmy
10: Jig-Saw Puzzle Street




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a Spotify complete album:
Jukka Gustavson - Natural High


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage