cover picture
Arrival Of The New Elders
Label Rune Grammofon RCD2218
recorded September 2020 in Göteborg/Sweden
online distribution


Nikolai Hængsle guitar, bass
Ståle Storløkken piano, Hammond Organ, Eminent 310 organ, mellotron
Torstein Lofthus drums, percussion


Track List
01: Arrival Of The New Elders
02: Rite Of Accession
03: Sojourn
04: Tales Of Secrets
05: Throughout The Worlds
06: Chasing The Hidden
07: Chemical Boogie
08: Solar Song




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a Spotify complete album:
Elephant9 – Arrival Of The New Elders


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage