cover picture
Hiss Golden Messenger:
O Come All Ye Faithful
Label Merge Records
recorded in Durham, NC/USA
online distribution


Chris Boerner guitar
Rich Hinman pedal steel guitar
Buddy Miller guitar
M.C. Taylor guitar
Matt Douglas sax, flute
Rob Burger pump organ, accordion
Sam Fribush Hammond organ, Wurlitzer, melodica
Devonne Harris piano, Hammond organ, Wurlitzer, clavinet
Tatiana Hargreaves fiddle
Cameron Ralston bass
Matt McCaughan drums, percussion
Aoife O’Donovan vocalsr
Erin Rae vocals
Nathaniel Rateliff vocals
Sonyia Turner vocals


Track List
01: Hung Fire
02: O Come All Ye Faithful
03: Grace
04: By The Lights of St. Stephen
05: Shine A Light
06: Joy To The World
07: Silent Night
08: Hanukkah Dance
09: A Long As I Can See The Light




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a Spotify complete album:
Hiss Golden Messenger - O Come All Ye Faithful


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage