cover picture
John Buzon:
Cha Cha Masters
Label True Gold Records
recorded compilation
online distribution


John Buzon organ
no further details known


Track List
01: Squatty Roo
02: Don't Worry 'bout Me
03: I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
04: Blue And Broken Hearted
05: When My Sugar Walks Down The Street
06: When It's Sleepy Time Down South
07: Down By The Station
08: A Ghost Of A Chance
09: Stars Fell On Alabama
10: Cha Cha On The Rocks
11: It Must Be true
12: Does Your Heart Beat For Me




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a Spotify complete album:
Hiss Golden Messenger - O Come All Ye Faithful


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage