cover picture
Linus Olsson:
Wes We Can
Label Fresh Sound Records
online distribution


Linus Olsson guitar
Stéphane Guillaume tenor sax, flute
Damien Argentieri organ
Antoine Paganotti drums


Track List
01: Wes We Can
02: Johnny B Sco
03: Train Dance
04: In a Mellow Time
05: Around the Block
06: Austerology
07: Kabalevski
08: At the End of the Day
09: Johnny B Sco (Radio Edit)




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a Spotify complete album:
Linus Olsson - Wes We Can


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage