cover picture
Sara Rachele:
Label Ropeadope Records
online distribution


Sara Rachele vocals, guitar
Kristofer Sampson guitar
Peter James guitar
Binky Grptite guitar
Christopher Harding guitar
Hershel Yatovitz guitar
Spencer Garn Hammond B-3 organ
Kyle Gordon bass
Jeff Hanley bass
George Price bass
David LaBruyere bass
Geoff Henderson bass
Evan Howard drums
Sean Zearfoss drums, percussion
Sigurdur 'Siggi' Birkis drums, percussion


Track List
01: Makin Me Wait
02: T-T-Tonight
03: Hot Child in the City
04: Go South
05: I Do
06: Heartstrings
07: Stray
08: Hey Johnny
09: Wander




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a Spotify complete album:
Sara Rachele - Heartstrings


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage