cover picture
Brian Culbertson:
The Trilogy Part 2: Blue
Label BCM Entertainment
online distribution


Brian Culbertson trombone, piano, Hammond B-3 Organ, synthesizer, vocals
Michael Stever trumpet
Marcus Anderson flute
Isaiah Sharkey guitar
Darnell 'Showcase' Taylor guitar
Maurice Fitzgerald bass
Micaela Haley vocals


Track List
01: A Love Lost
02: Don't Give Up
03: Still Not Over You
04: The Way We Danced
05: Come Back To Me
06: Our Secret Place
07: Hold My Hand
08: Fallen
09: Moments in Time
10: Thoughts of You




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a Spotify complete album:
Brian Culbertson - The Trilogy Part 2: Blue


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage