cover picture
The Jazz Defenders:
King Phoenix
Label Haggis Records HRCD006
online distribution


George Cooper piano, organ, Wurlitzer, percussion
Nicholas Dover tenor sax
Nick Malcolm trumpet, flugelhorn
Atholl Ransome flute
John Pearce violin
Will Harris bass
Ian Matthews drums
Doc Brown vocals
Herbal T vocals
Leigh Coleman vocals


Track List
01: Wagger Jaunt
02: Munch
03: The Oracle
04: Twilight
05: Love's Vestige
06: Perfectly Imperfect
07: Reprise Queen Bee
08: From The Ashes
09: Saudade
10: Live Slow




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a Spotify complete album:
The Jazz Defenders - King Phoenix


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage