cover picture
Club d'Elf:
You Never Know
Label Face Pelt Records FP 2201
online distribution


Andrew Fogliano tenor sax, baritone sax, flute
Phil Grenadier trumpet
Duke Levine guitar
David Fiuczynski guitar
Brahim Fribgane oud, bendir, karakab, cajon, frame drum, dumbek, vocal
Mike Rivard sintir, bass, tamboura
Kevin Barry lap steel
Paul Schultheis Fender Rhodes, Wurlitzer, organ, clavinet, synthesizer
John Medeski Fender Rhodes, Wurlitzer, organ, Mellotron, clavinet
Thorleifur Gaukur Davidsson harmonica
Dean Johnston drums
Amit Kavthekar tabla


Track List
01: Boney Oscar Stomp
02: Zeed Al Maal
03: Now Open Your Eyes
04: Golden Hour
05: In A Silent Way/It's About That Time
06: Dark Fish
07: Dervish Dance
08: Lalla Aisha In Jhaptal
09: Allah Ya Moulana
10: King Kong




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a Spotify complete album:
Club d'Elf - You Never Know


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage