cover picture
The Dharma Moon Orchestra:
Label 5 Points Records
recorded in Brookly, NY/USA
online distribution


Matt Oestreicher organ, piano, synthesizer
David Nichtern guitar
Ada Rovatti saxes
Randy Brecker trumpet
Julian Lage guitar
Jerry Marotta drums, percussion


Track List
01: Samba for Julio
02: Pandemoonia
03: Rise and Shine
04: Lonely
05: Thinkin'
06: Thinkin' (Reprise)
07. Fresh Start in Carolina
08: Chito & Nudgie
09: Laguna Breach
10: I've Been Thinking I Love You
11: No Words




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a Spotify The Dharma Moon Orchestra - Pandemoonia


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage