cover picture
Geoff Eales:
Love Sacred & Profane
Label 33JAZZ 290
online distribution


Geoff Eales piano, Fender Rhodes, organ
Mark Lockheart soprano sax
Ben Waghorn soprano sax, alto sax, bass clarinet
Jason Yarde alto sax
Andy Findon flute, whistle
Carl Orr guitar
Shirley Smart cello
Sophie Alloway drums
Brigitte Beraha vocals
Brenda Ford vocals
Jacqui Hicks vocals


Track List
01: Prologue
02: The Sword
03: The Deal
04: Frazzled
05: Feather Light
06: Love Not Meant To Be
07: Love Sacred And Profane
08: Song For My Mother
09: The Saga Of Salome
10: Road To Damascus
11: O Virtus Sapientiae
12: The Final Twist
13: Epilogue




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a Spotify complete album:
Geoff Eales - Love Sacred& Profane


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage