cover picture
James Taylor:
Man In The Hot Seat
Label Audio Network Limited ANW JTQ004
online distribution


James Taylor organ, Wurlitzer, piano, zither, celesta, harp, theremin
Everton Nelson leader
David Bishop tenor sax, baritone sax
Mark Nightingale trombone
James Davison trumpet
Mike Davis trumpet
Gareth Lockrane piccolo flute
Mark Cox guitar
Andrew McKinney bass
Pat Illingworth drums


Track List
01: Man In The Hot Seat
02: The Danzig Connection
03: The New Money Spyder
04: Don't Mess With the Champ
05: Cold War Etiquette
06: Murder On The Vaporetto
07: Diametric Opposition
08: The Gravedigger
09: Time For Revenge
10: Night Garden




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a Spotify complete album:
James Taylor - Man In The Hot Seat


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage