cover picture
Paolo Negri:
Rare & Unreleased
Label Amuse Music
recorded compilation, the tracks have been recorded during the last 15 years
online distribution


Paolo Negri organ, keyboards
various artists


Track List
01: Le Dirque Du MIDI
02: Retrotheque (instrumental version)
03: Gumbo Funk (radio edit)
04: Paparazzi
05: Hope So!
06: Lightswitch
07: Glory Day
08: Hole In A Sock (radio edit)
09: Preacher In The Well
10: A Slice Of Funk! (remix)
11: Orange Peel (extended version)
12: Closer (instrumental version)
13: Filtersweeping, Mommy Is Weeping (alternate version)




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a Spotify complete album:
Paolo Negri - Rare & Unreleased


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage