cover picture
Blue Haven
Label Union URCD 013
recorded 2018 in Seaford/Great Britain
online distribution


Peter Fraize tenor sax
Jack Kendon trumpet
Terry Seabrook organ
Milo Fell drums


Track List
01: Blue Haven
02: Swank
03: Let's Walk
04: Ethan's Sky
05: Moanin'
06: Theme For Reggie
07: GW RIF
08: Softly As In A Morning Sunrise
09: Blues For Alice In Wonderland
10: Revival
11: That's What




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a Spotify complete album:
Atlanticus - Blue Haven


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage