cover picture
Jay Hoggard:
Raise Your Spirit Consciousness
Label JHVM Recordings JHVM008
online distribution


Jay Hoggard vibes
Dwight Andres soprano sax, bass clarinet
James Weidman organ, piano
Nat Adderley jr. piano
Kenny Davis bass
Pheeroan Aklaff drums


Track List
01: Holy Spirit Consciousness
02: Peace To You My Children
03: I Want Love, I Don't Want Hate
04: Come Thou Fount Of Everything Blessing
05: Bird Of Beauty
06: Toe Dance For A Baby
07: In The Neginning / Praise God
08: Worship God In Spirit, Truth, And Love
09: Deluge
10: Both Feet On The Ground
11: A Child Is Born
12: Primordial Aqua Mist




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a Spotify complete album:
Jay Hoggard - Raise Your Spirit Consciousness


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage