cover picture
Hiroshi Ozone:
Label Universal Music UCCJ-2219
recorded May 2022 in Tokyo/Japan
online distribution


Kei Ozone soprano sax, alto sax
Makoto Ozone piano, Hammond B-3 organ
Kengo Nakamura bass
Shinnosuke Takahashi drums


Track List
01: Egg On The Roof
02: Green Salad
03: Aquarius
04: Invitation
05: In A Mellow Tone
06: Back Street
07: What Is This Thing Called Love?
08: Madam Leo
09: Gorgeous




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a Spotify complete album:
Hiroshi Ozone - Unison


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage