cover picture
Keiko Matsui:
Label Shanachie SHANCD 5503
online distribution


Keiko Matsui piano, melodion, vocals
Brandon Fields sax, flute
Kirk Whalum tenor sax
Nick Lane trombone
Wayne Bergeron trumpet
Randy Brecker flugelhorn
JP Mourao guitar
Tony Pulizzi guitar
Mike Stern guitar
Michael Thompson guitar
John Beasley synthesizer
Ron Pedley Fender Rhodes, keyboards, Hammond B-3 organ
Grégoire Maret harmonica
Joel Ross vibes
Randy Waldman marimba
Alex Al bass
Rico Belled bass
Jimmy Johnson bass
Gregg Bissonette drums
Jimmy Branly drums
Luis Conte percussion
Euphoria Strings
Bud Harner vocals
Lalah Hathaway vocals


Track List
01: Steps On The Globe
02: The Choice
03: Prairie Morning
04: Neo
05: Love And Nothing Less
06: Luminescence
07: Rosso Cantabile
08: Legend Of Yaguarón
09: Mossy Mountain
10: Blue Water
11: Euphoria




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a Spotify complete album:
Keiko Matsui - Euphoria


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage