cover picture
Van Morrison:
Moving On Skiffle
Label Exile 4819141
recorded in Box, Wiltshire/Great Britain
online distribution


Van Morrison guitar, harmonica, vocals
Dave Keary guitar, lap steel guitar, mandolin, bouzouki, ukulele
Richard Dunn organ
Stuart McIlroy piano
Seth Lakeman fiddle
Pete Hurley bass
Colin Griffin drums, percussion
Sticky Wicket washboard


Track List
CD1-01: Freight Train
CD1-02: Careless Love
CD1-03: Sail Away Ladies
CD1-04: Streamline Train
CD1-05: Take This Hammer
CD1-06: No Other Baby
CD1-07: Gypsy Davy
CD1-08: This Loving Light Of Mine
CD1-09: In The Evening When The Sun Goes Down
CD1-10: Yonder Comes A Sucker
CD1-11: Travelin' Blues
CD2-01: Gov Don't Allow
CD2-02: Come On In
CD2-03: Streamlined Cannonball
CD2-04: Greenback Dollar
CD2-05: Oh Lonesome Me
CD2-06: I Wish I Was An Apple On A Tree
CD2-07: I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
CD2-08: I'm Movin' On
CD2-09: Cold Cold Heart
CD2-10: Worried Man Blues
CD2-11: Cotton Fields
CD2-12: Green Rocky Road




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a Spotify complete album:
Van Morrison – Moving On Skiffle


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage