cover picture
Joe Louis Walker:
Weight of the World
Label Forty Below FBR030
online distribution


Joe Louis Walker guitar, slide guitar, harmonica, vocals
David Ralicke tenor sax, baritone sax
Mark Pender trumpet
Eric Corne trombone
Scott Milici clavinet, Hammond organ, Farfisa organ, Fender Rhodes piano
Eric Gorfain violin
Geoff Murfitt bass
John Medeiros drums, percussion
Eddie Jackson bongos
Gia Ciambotti vocals


Track List
01: The Weight of the World
02: Is It a Matter of Time?
03: Hello, It's the Blues
04: Waking Up the Dead
05: Don't Walk Out That Door
06: Count Your Chickens
07: Blue Mirror
08: Root Down
09: Bed of Roses
10: You Got Me Whipped




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a Spotify complete album:
Joe Louis Walker - Weight of the World


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage