cover picture
Emmett Goods:
Another Level
Label Truth Revolution Records
recorded 2023 in Kingston, RI/USA
online distribution


Emmett Goods trombone
Nathan Edwards trumpet, flugelhorn
Shedrick Mitchell organ
Andrew Wilcox piano
Richie Goods bass
Mark Whitfield jr. drums
Atla DeChamplain drums


Track List
01: Bennett St. Blues
02: Major Changes
03: Sweat Dreams
04: Goods Brothers
05: October Tune
06: Triedstone
07: West Indian Queen
08: Faith and Love
09: Blues for the Enslaved




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a Spotify complete album:
Emmett Goods - Another Level


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage