cover picture
Raphael Wressnig:
Soulful Christmas
Label Papper Cake Records
online distribution


Raphael Wressnig Hammond B-3 organ, Wurlitzer piano, clavinet, percussion
Alex Schultz guitar
Hans-Jürgen Bart drums
Eric Cisbani drums
Gisele Jackson vocals


Track List
01: O Tannenbaum
02: Leise rieselt der Schnee
03: Winter Wonderland
04: This Christmas
05: Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
06: The Little Drummer Boy
07: Merry Christmas Baby
08: Jingle Bells
09: Stille Nacht




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a Spotify complete album:
Raphael Wressnig - Soulful Christmas


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage