cover picture
Chihiro Yamanaka:
Dolce Vita
Label Blue Note UCCJ-2227
online distribution


Chihiro Yamanaka Fender Rhodes, Hammond B-3 organ
Jennifer Vincent bass
Yoshi Waki bass
John Davis drums
LaFrae Olivia Sci drums


Track List
01: Dolce Vita
02: To S.
03: Stranger
04: Yes Or No
05: Beauty And The Beast
06: Black Nile
07: Infant Eyes
08: Children Of The Night
09: Limbo
10: Adam's Apple
11: Footprints
12: One By One
13: Kimi Ni Mune Kyun
14: Andata




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a Spotify complete album:
Chihiro Yamanaka - Dolce Vita


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage