cover picture
Mike DiRubbo:
Inner Light
Label Truth Revolution Recording Collective
recorded June 2023 in Long Island City, NY/USA
online distribution


Mike DiRubbo alto sax
Andrew Renfroe guitar
Brian Charette Hammond B-3 organ
Jongkuk Kim drums


Track List
01: JK in NYC
02: Scrollin' And Trollin'
03: The Muse
04: Bethune Street
05: Love The Same
06: Inner Light
07: Brand New
08: Straight Street
09: The Moment Before Sunrise
10: Campania
11: Dearly Beloved




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a Spotify complete album:
Mike DiRubbo - Inner Light


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage