cover picture
Adam Nitti:
Label Renaissance Man Records 091101
recorded in Atlanta, GA, and Woodland Hills, CA/USA
online distribution


Adam Nitti bass, keyboards
Sam Skelton flute, sax
Shane Theriot guitar
Bill Hart guitar
Steve Cunningham guitar
Phil Davis keyboards
Randy Hoexter keyboards, Hammond organ, piano
Ike Stubblefield Hammond organ
Colette "C.C." Coward piano
Tom Knight drums
Forest Robinson drums
Eran Tabib guitar, keyboards
Dave Weckl drums, percussion
Dwayne Holloway drums
Desean vocals
Joe Kwimbee bass


Track List
01: Millenium
02: Nine-Eleven
03: Truth
04: Evidence
05: Oasis
06: The Divine Wind
07: Puddin'
08: On Wings Like Eagles
09: Swamp Diddy
10: Broken, pt.1
11: Broken, pt.2




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage