cover picture
Aaron Neville:
Label Tell It 20381
recorded in Silverlake, CA and Los Angeles, CA/USA
online distribution


Aaron Neville vocals
Jim Horn alto sax, baritone sax
Charles Neville tenor sax
Chris Dunn trombone
Steve Patrick flugelhorn, trumpet
Blue Miller guitar
Dean Parks guitar
Shane Theriot guitar
Jim Cox Hammond organ, Wurlitzer
Art Neville Hammond organ
Michael Goods keyboards
John Jarvis keyboards, piano
Burt Callahan violin
Judith Armistead violin
Michael Rhodes bass
"Ready" Freddie Washington bass
Eddie Bayers drums
Mark Beckett percussion
The Dirty Dozen Brass Band


Track List
01: Steer Me Right
02: Jesus, Jesus, Jesus
03: I Believe
04: If I Had A Hammer
05: Gotta Serve Somebody
06: Oh Happy Day
07: Ave Maria
08: Let Go
09: What A Friend We Have In Jesus
10: A Change Is Gonna Come
11: I Saw The Light
12: Going Home
13: Amazing Grace




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage