cover picture
Floyd Lee:
Ain't Doin' Nothin' Wrong
Label Amogla Records
recorded August 2002 in Brooklyn, NY/USA
online distribution


Floyd Lee guitar, harmonica, vocals
Joel Poluck guitar
George Papageorge Hammond organ
Brad Vickers bass
Mike Fox drums


Track List
01: Ridin' On Empty
02: In Trouble Again
03: Red Sun
04: Tell Me, Baby!
05: Crack Alley
06: Someday
07: Bad Little Girl
08: Am I Tough Enough?
09: Tie A String
10: My Weakness
11: Nowhere Is Where I Belong
12: Sometimes I Love You
13: Got Love Now Waitin'
14: Shake Your Moneymaker
15: Can't Stand To See You Go




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage