cover picture
Aaron Neville:
Christmas Prayer
Label Chordant 73631
recorded May 2005 in New Orleans, LA and Nashville, TN/USA
online distribution


Aaron Neville vocals
Charles Neville alto sax
Billy Panda guitar
Shane Theriot guitar
Blue Miller guitar
Ian Neville guitar
Ivan Neville Hammond organ
Art Neville Hammond organ
Steve Nathan keyboards, piano
Victor Atkins Fender Rhodes, piano, synthesizer
John Jarvis keyboards, organ, piano
Michael Goods keyboards
Judith Armistead violin
Don Kerce bass
Chris Severin bass
Mike Brignardello bass
Milton Davis bass, guitar, percussion
Mark Beckett drums, percussion
Cyril Neville percussion
Brian Pruitt drums, percussion


Track List
01: Christmas Prayer
02: Go Tell It On The Mountain
03: Mary's Boy Child
04: White Christmas
05: Joy To The World
06: Merry Christmas Baby
07: Hark The Herald Angels Sing
08: The First Noel
09: Christmas Everyday
10: O Come All Ye Faithful
11: Ave Maria
12: It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
13: Amen




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage