cover picture
Jimmy McIntosh:
New Orleans To London
Label ESC Records ESC 03713-2
recorded in London/Great Britain
online distribution


Jimmy McIntosh guitar
Phil Wigfall tenor sax
Ron Wood guitar
Hot Rod guitar
Art Neville organ
Ivan Neville organ, vocals
Tom Warrington bass
Rochon Westmoreland bass
Jose "Pepe" Jimenez drums
Willie Green drums
Cyril Neville percussion


Track List
01: Biker Babe
02: It Was A Virus
03: Mama Funk
04: G-Spot
05: Woody
06: A.K.A. Papa Funk
07: Slave
08: Fifty-Five
09: Rogent
10: Third Stone From The Sun
11: The Minstrel Boy




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage