cover picture
Jim Herring:
Label Abstract Logix ABLX 013
recorded 2008 (?)
online distribution


Jimmy Herring guitar
Oteil Burbridge bass
Jeff Sipe drums
Kofi Burbridge piano, flute
Greg Osby sax
Matt Slocum clavinet, piano
Derek Trucks guitar
Ike Stubblefield organ
Tyler Greenwell drums
Scott Kinsey organ
Bobby Lee Rodgers guitar


Track List
01: Scapegoat Blues
02: Only When It's Light
03: New Moon
04: Lifeboat Serenade
05: One Strut
06: Jungle Book Overture
07: Lost
08: Transient
09: Gray Day
10: Splash




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage