cover picture
Kenny Neal:
Hooked On Your Love
Label Dixiefrog DFGCD 8693
recorded in Nashville, TN/USA
online distribution


Kenny Neal guitar, harmonica, vocals
Carle Vickers soprano sax, tenor sax
Melvin Jackson alto sax
Stanley Abernathy trumpet
Kenny Anderson trumpet
James 'Boogaloo' Bolden trumpet
Joe Campbell trumpet
Cory Distefano trumpet
Chris Dunn trombone
Big James Montgomery trombone
Tyree Neal guitar, synthesizer
Vasti Jackson guitar
Frederick Neal clavinet, organ, piano
Lucky Peterson clavinet, keyboards, organ, piano, synthesizer
Darnell Neal bass
Tony Coleman drums
Bryan Morris drums
Kenny Neal jr. drums, percussion


Track List
01: Hooked On Your Love
02: Bitter With The Sweet
03: Down In The Swamp
04: Blind, Crippled, Or Crazy
05: If Walls Could Talk
06: Things Have Got To Change
07: New Lease On Life
08: Ain't Nothing You Can Do
09: Old Friends
10: Tell Me Why
11: Voodoo Mama
12: You Don't Love Me




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage