cover picture
Craig Sharmat:
Outside In
Label Innervision Records & Entertainment INN901
online distribution


Craig Sharmat guitar, keyboards, vocals
Mark Hollingsworth sax, flute
Rick Braun trumpet
Gregg Karukas organ
Greg Mathieson organ, piano
Nate Najar piano
Philippe Saisse piano
Beneditk Fischer violin
Dan Lutz bass
Rayford Griffin drums
Luis Conte percussion
Denarris vocals
John Mahon vocals


Track List
01: Bossa Newva
02: The Back Nine
03: Ease Up
04: Outside In
05: A New Day
06: Coastal Rains
07: Repo City
08: Nite Moves
09: Saints
10: Something About You
11: Amber Fields




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage