cover picture
Jack McDuff:
Sweet Valentine's Jazz
Label believe / talk of the town
recorded compilation
online distribution


Jack McDuff organ
no further details known


Track List
01: Autumn Leaves
02: Pam Ain't Blue
03: Mellow Gravy
04: Tough Duff
05: Strollin'
06: Yeah, Baby
07: All Of Me
08: Ringin' In
09: Mean To Me
10: Christopher Columbus
11: McDuff Speaking
12: 'Nother Fu'ther
13: Smooth Sailing
14: Buzzin' Around
15: Tippin' In
16: Light Blues
17: Time After Time
18: When Sonny Gets Blue
19: Goodnight, It's Time To Go
20: Too Late Now




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage