cover picture
Dirk Schaadt:
Time To Change
Label Mons Records MR 874588
recorded 2016 (?)
online distribution


Dirk Schaadt Hammond organ
Martin Feske guitar
Marcus Möller drums


Track List
01: Eddie Likes It
02: Tristesse Royal
03: You Think You Know It
04: Seven Dance
05: Both Of You
06: She's Late
07: Keep The Flow
08: Time To Change
09: Just An Option
10: Gut Gelaunt




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage