cover picture
Charlie Apicella:
Payin' the Cost To Be the Boss
Label CArlo Music Records CAR 234
online distribution


Charlie Apicella guitar
Freddie hendrix trumpet
Stephen Riley alto sax, tenor sax
Dave Braham Hammond organ
Alan Korzin drums
Mayra Casales congas


Track List
01: You Upset Me Baby
02: I'm King
03: Rock Me Baby
04: Mosaics
05: Delia Soul
06: Outer Space
07: Farid
08: Over In the Gloryland




Sound Samples
MP3 "Rock Me Baby" from the album "Payin' the Cost To Be the Boss" - 07:19


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage