cover picture
Ron Caines:
Port Of Saints
Label Discus Music 128CD
online distribution


Ron Caines soprano sax, alto sax, tenor sax, kalimba, small percussion
Martin Archer baritone sax, ensemble saxes, organ, Fender Rhodes
Byron Wallen trumpet
Ben Higham tuba
Chris Sharkey guitar
Graham Clark violin
Corey Mwamba vibes
Gus Garside bass
Johnny Hunter drums


Track List
01: Franz Kline
02: Spanish Opening
03: Petite Afrique
04: Elegy
05: Port of Saints
06: Calypso Roto
07: Philip Guston
08: Labyrinth
09: Dada Blues
10: Anubis
11: Flims
12: Oceania
13: End Game
14: Note Chain




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a Spotify Ron Caines - Port Of Saints


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage